• Together

    Together
    More Views
    Availability : 2
    This is not a great love story. This is a story about great love. On a morning that seems just like any other, Robbie wakes in his bed, his wife Emily asleep beside him, as always. He rises and dresses, makes his coffee, feeds his dogs, just as he usually does. But then he leaves Emily a letter and does something that will break her heart. As the years go back all the way to 1962, Robbie's actions become clearer as we discover the story of a couple with a terrible secret - one they will do absolutely anything to protect. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes's Me Before You, David Nicholls's One Day and M L Stedman's The Light Between Oceans.

    Title: Together
    Author: COHEN JULIE
    Format: Trade Paperback
    Publishing status: Active
    Publication date: 13/07/2017
    Price: $35.00
    RRP: $35.00
    Imprint: Orion
    Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
    ISBN: 9781409171751
    Available stock: 2
    • New Price: $35.00 
    add to cart

    You may also be interested in the following product(s)

    Comment

    No Very




    Captcha Image

Page: