Shopping cart is empty.
 
At The Gates Of Darkness
At The Gates Of Darkness
Title: At The Gates Of Darkness
Author: Feist, R E
Year: 1009
Publishing status: Active
Publication date: 01/09/2010
Price: $39.99
RRP: $39.99
Imprint: Voyager
ISBN: 9780007264735
Temporarily out of stock
Price: $39.99
Atlantropa Articles
Atlantropa Articles
#1 Amazon Best Seller! Dystopian Alternate History: An ambitious feat of engineering and a continent in crisis


For fans of Philip K. Dick's The Man in the High Castle and Stephen King's 11/22/63, comes an epic saga by YouTuber Cody Franklin (Alternate History Hub), with contributions from YouTuber Joseph Pisenti (Real Life Lore).

In an alternate timeline, World War II never takes place. Instead, a plan is put into effect by Hitler and the Nazi party to drain the Mediterranean Sea. They promise fertile land, millions of jobs and endless energy. New land to be settled. Living space for a crowded continent. All of Europe came together and signed a treaty to realize this new world, it was called `The Atlantropa Articles'

Nazism Survives in A New Europe: by promising to bring endless energy through hydro-electricity and employing millions to build the dams, fascism only cements itself as a mainstream ideology. Hitler is seen as a modern Napoleon, one of the greats for his time. Nazism never disappears.

The Reich Remains Eternal: Two millennia later, the Reich run the world. Aryans have become a race of their own, out numbering their neighbors and ruling with a messianic passion towards Hitler. Europe has been united under the banner of the swastika.

The Sea Is Gone, the Promise Failed: But the plan of a fertile lush land was never realized. The project took decades longer than anticipated. By the time it is completed, what they find is a salty barren world. Now the Mediterranean Sea is a desert basin known only as the Kiln. Southern Europe has been abandoned. This is where Ansel's story begins. A story of discovery, lies and false prophets. The Atlantropa Articles is an astounding science fiction, alternate history tale that will thrill and transport readers with its detailed world and startling intimacy.

Title: Atlantropa Articles
Author: FRANKLIN CODY
Format: Paperback
Publishing status: Active
Publication date: 01/11/2018
Price: $35.00
RRP: $35.00
Imprint: Miscellaneous
Publisher: Mango Media
ISBN: 9781633538351
Temporarily out of stock
Price: $35.00
Autumn Republic
Autumn Republic
The explosive conclusion to the award-winning Powder Mage trilogy The capital has fallen ...Field Marshal Tamas has finally returned to Adopest, only to find the capital in the hands of a foreign power. With his son Taniel presumed dead, Tamas must gather his beleaguered forces and formulate a plan to defeat the Kez - no easy task when you're outnumbered and can't tell friend from foe. The army is divided ...With their enemy bearing down on them, the Adran command is in disarray. Someone, it seems, is selling secrets to the Kez. Inspector Adamat is determined to flush out the traitor, but as the conspiracy unravels, he will learn a horrifying truth. And all hope rests with one man ...Taniel Two-Shot, the powder mage who shot a god in the eye, is on the run. He possesses the sole means of defeating the Kez, but to do so he must evade treachery at every turn. If he fails, Adro will fall.

Title: Autumn Republic
Author: MCCLELLAN BRIAN
Series: Powder Mage Trilogy
Format: Paperback
Publishing status: Active
Publication date: 07/01/2016
Price: $25.00
RRP: $25.00
Imprint: Orbit
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780356502076
Temporarily out of stock
Price: $25.00
Avilion
Avilion
Title: Avilion
Author: HOLDSTOCK ROBERT
Format: Hardback
Publishing status: Active
Publication date: 01/08/2009
Price: $71.60
RRP: $70.00
Imprint: Gollancz/Witherby
ISBN: 9780575082991
Temporarily out of stock
Price: $71.60
Avilion - The Mythago Cycle
Avilion - The Mythago Cycle
Title: Avilion - The Mythago Cycle
Author: HOLDSTOCK ROBERT
Format: Trade Paperback
Publishing status: Active
Publication date: 01/09/2009
Price: $39.90
RRP: $39.00
Imprint: Orion
ISBN: 9780575083011
Temporarily out of stock
Price: $39.90
Banned & the Banished 02 Witch Storm
Banned & the Banished 02 Witch Storm
Title: Banned & the Banished 02 Witch Storm
Author: CLEMENS JAMES
Edition: 01
Year: 0302
Format: Paperback
Publishing status: Active
Price: $23.50
RRP: $23.00
Imprint: Time Warner
ISBN: 9781841491516
Temporarily out of stock
Price: $23.50
Banned & the Banished 04 Witch Gate
Banned & the Banished 04 Witch Gate
Title: Banned & the Banished 04 Witch Gate
Author: CLEMENS JAMES
Edition: 01
Year: 0308
Format: Paperback
Publishing status: Active
Price: $25.50
RRP: $24.95
Imprint: Time Warner
ISBN: 9781841491974
Temporarily out of stock
Price: $25.50
Banned & the Banished 05 Witch Star
Banned & the Banished 05 Witch Star
Title: Banned & the Banished 05 Witch Star
Author: CLEMENS JAMES
Edition: 01
Year: 0311
Format: Paperback
Publishing status: Active
Price: $23.50
RRP: $23.00
Imprint: Time Warner
ISBN: 9781841492445
Temporarily out of stock
Price: $23.50
Barren
Barren
A new Demon Cycle novella from internationally bestselling author Peter V. Brett
After The Great Bazaar and Brayan's Gold and Messenger's Legacy comes Barren, an enchanting new novella set in the much-loved world of the Demon Cycle series.

Title: Barren
Author: BRETT PETER V
Format: Hardback
Publishing status: Active
Publication date: 21/05/2018
Price: $30.00
RRP: $30.00
Imprint: Voyager
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008234126
Temporarily out of stock
Price: $30.00
Battleaxe
Battleaxe
Title: Battleaxe
Author: Douglass, Sara
Edition: 00
Year: 0000
Publishing status: Active
Publication date: 02/09/1996
Price: $27.99
RRP: $27.99
Imprint: ginko
ISBN: 9780732258658
Temporarily out of stock
Price: $27.99
Beauty of the Wolf
Beauty of the Wolf
'What some might call beauty, I find monstrous'

In the age of the Faerie Queene, Elizabeth I, Lord Francis Rodermere starts to lay waste to a forest.

Furious, the sorceress who dwells there scrawls a curse into the bark of the first oak he fells:

A faerie boy will be born to you whose beauty will be your death.

Ten years later, Lord Rodermere's son, Beau is born - and all who encounter him are struck by his great beauty.

Meanwhile, many miles away in a London alchemist's cellar lives Randa - a beast deemed too monstrous to see the light of day.

And so begins a timeless tale of love, tragedy and revenge...

A stunning retelling of Beauty and the Beast

Title: Beauty of the Wolf
Author: DELANEY WRAY
Format: Trade Paperback
Publishing status: Active
Publication date: 21/02/2019
Price: $35.00
RRP: $35.00
Imprint: Harper Collins
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008217372
Temporarily out of stock
Price: $35.00
Belgariad 01 Pawn of Prophecy
Belgariad 01 Pawn of Prophecy
Title: Belgariad 01 Pawn of Prophecy
Author: EDDINGS DAVID
Format: Paperback
Publishing status: Active
Price: $26.60
RRP: $26.00
Imprint: Random House
ISBN: 9780552148078
Temporarily out of stock
Price: $26.60