Shopping cart is empty.
 

Ascension Cycle 02 Blood of the Gods

Ascension Cycle 02 Blood of the Gods
More Views

With its memorable characters, vivid world-building and unique magic systems, Blood of the Gods is the powerful second novel in David Mealing's Ascension Cycle - perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson and Brian McClellan.



The battle for the city is over, but the aftermath of a revolution is never simple . . . Sarine begins to experience visions, ones which make her dragon familiar sicker every day. Erris pushes toward conquest and the need to expand her territory and restore her power. And, exiled from his tribe, Arak'Jur apprentices himself to a deadly master.

Faced with the threat of a return to the days of darkness, the heroes begin to understand the depth of the sacrifices required from them. To protect their world, they'll have to stand and fight once more.

Title: Ascension Cycle 02 Blood of the Gods
Author: MEALING DAVID
Series: Ascension Cycle
Format: Paperback
Publishing status: Active
Publication date: 23/08/2018
Price: $25.00
RRP: $25.00
Imprint: Orbit
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780356508986
Temporarily out of stock
  • Price: $25.00
add to cart